Leadership team

Shawn Jensen_final.png

Shawn Jensen

Master of Leading Innovation and Change.

Former Product, Design, Delivery and Service Operations Executive at Vodafone Global Enterprise.

Michiel van Rooy_final.png

Michiel Van Roey

Co-Founder & General Counsel

Master of IP and IT law. Master of Law (LL.M.), Member of the Brussels Bar Association.

Associate at Stibbe Brussels.

Former Legal Advisor at CERN.

Luke Bragg_final.png

Luke Bragg
Product (CPO)

MSc Political Science, BA, International Relations.

Digital Strategist at Alabastre Labs.

Former Director of Enterprise Architecture at Merck.


Advisors & collaborators

Clara-Ann Gordon_final.png

Clara-Ann Gordon
Legal Advisor

Attorney at Law, LL.M. (Queen Mary & Westfield), CEDR Accredited Mediator

Partner at Niederer Kraft Frey Attorneys at Law (Enterprise GDPR and IT specialization)

Former partner with another major Swiss law firm

Former Co-Chair of the IBA Technology Law Committee

John Herniman_final.png

John Herniman
Strategy Advisor

PhD Philosphy (ongoing), Social Innovation.

MBA, MSc Semiconductor Science, BSc Physics.

Former Operations Director at Amazon Lab126.

Former Director of Worldwide Mac Quality at Apple.

Jose Henriques_final.png

José Henriques

Marketing Advisor

CEO, CMO, Board Member.

Former CMO NOWO/ONI Portugal.

Former CEO Movicel Angola.

Deborah Peel_final.png

Dr. Deborah Peel MD (US)
Healthcare Collaborator

Founder, President, Physician.

Founder & President Patient Privacy Rights Non Profit.

Former Board member EPIC - Electronic Privacy Information Center.